Various Artists / Twisted Forever
Album: Twisted Forever   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Sep 2001
Label:Kooch Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 06, 2021: Down in the Basement (rebroadcast from Dec 2, 2021)
We're not Gonna Take It
4. Sep 05, 2002: Pessimist Poetry
The Fire Still Burns
2. Dec 02, 2021: Down in the Basement
We're not Gonna Take It
5. Nov 13, 2001: Mr. Sparkle Challenge
Can't Stop Rock n' Roll
3. Jul 16, 2003: Postulate, Then Liberate
The Fire Still Burns
6. Oct 24, 2001: Brownian Motion
Anthrax- Destroyer

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Lit I Wanna Rock
2. Motorhead Shoot 'em Down
3. Kids Are Back, the Nashville Pussy
4. Nine Days The Price
5. Chuck D Wake Up the Sleeping Giant
6. Anthrax Destroyer
7. Overkill Under the Blade
8. Cradle of Filth The Fire Still Burns
9. Vision of Disorder Don't Let Me Down
10. Step Kings, the Burn in Hell
11. Fu Manchu Ride to Live(Live to Ride)
12. Joan Jett We're not Gonna Take It
13. Sebastian Bach and Friends You Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll
14. Hammerfall We're Gonna Make It
15. Sevendust I Am (I'm Me)
16. Twisted Sister Sin City