Various Artists / Don't Freeze on Me
Album: Don't Freeze on Me   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Sep 2001
Label:El Segundo  

Recent Airplay
1. Sep 02, 2023: blues with a feelin
Worried Feeling
4. Nov 20, 2021: blues with a feelin'
Big Mama's Comming
2. Jul 15, 2023: blues with a feelin
Big Mama's Comming
5. Oct 16, 2021: soul street
Let's Steal Away, Understanding
3. Jun 10, 2023: blues with a feelin
Big Mama's Comming, Ain't that the Truth, I'll Rock You Baby
6. Sep 25, 2021: blues with a feelin'
I'll Rock You Baby

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Ella Thomas Introducing a Fool
2. Ella Thomas Understanding
3. Olive Brown Roll Like a Big Wheel
4. Blanche Thomas You Ain't So Such a Much
5. Dell Graham Work with It
6. Delilah I'll Rock You Baby
7. Delilah Worried Feeling
8. Big Mama Thornton Tomcat
9. Big Mama Thornton Big Mama's Comming
10. Big Mama Thornton You Did Me Wrong
11. Big Mama Thornton Mercy
12. Big Mama Thornton Don't Do Me this Way
13. Ella Thomas Ain't that the Truth
14. Mary Ann Miles & Ray Agee Baby's Comming Home
15. Marie Adams Old Feeling
16. Camille La Vah Let's Steal Away
17. Ella Thonas I'm Your Part Time Love
18. Al & Nettie Now You Know
19. Sugar Pie Disanto Strange Feeling
20. Betty Jamess I'm a Little Mixed Up
21. Betty James Help Me to Find My Love
22. Sugar Pie Disanto Going Back Where I Belong
23. Jesse Mae Don't Freeze on Me
24. Sugar Pie Disanto Use What You Got
25. Delilah Packin' Up