Various Artists / Don't Be Scared: a Fea
Album: Don't Be Scared: a Fea   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Aug 2001
Label:Fearless Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Mar 14, 2024: down in the basement
Pizza Day
3. Jan 09, 2003: "In Your Ear..." Bicycle Post Crash Poetry Survival Night... 21:15-00:35
Someone Forgot, Catching on
2. Mar 09, 2023: Down in the Basement
Pizza Day

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Dynamite Boy Catching on
2. Dynamite Boy Someone Forgot
3. Dynamite Boy Sky's the Limit
4. Glasseater Seven Years Bad Luck
5. Glasseater Face to the Floor
6. Glasseater New Day, a
7. Junction 18 Sweet Steps
8. Junction 18 We're Quit
9. Junction 18 Granite Street Knife Fight
10. At the Drive-In Proxima Centauri
11. At the Drive-In Chanbara
12. At the Drive-In Doorman's Placebo
13. Bigwig Sore Loser
14. Bigwig Counting Down
15. Bigwig Girl in the Green Jacket
16. Lonely Kings Runaway to Spain
17. Lonely Kings Did I Say I'm Sorry
18. Lonely Kings Pace-Maker 2000
19. Aquabats, the Pizza Day
20. Aquabats, the I Fell Asleep on My Arm
21. Aquabats, the Martian Girl
22. 30FOOTFALL Which Way to Go Kaboom
23. 30FOOTFALL People Are Stupid
24. 30FOOTFALL Two Wheels, One Dark Lord