Starflyer 59 / Leave Here a Stranger
Album: Leave Here a Stranger   Collection:General
Artist:Starflyer 59   Added:Jun 2001
Label:Tooth and Nail Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jun 07, 2007: Finneman's Market
Can You Play Drums?
4. Nov 09, 2006: Finneman's Market
...Moves on, I Like Your Photographs
2. Feb 28, 2007: I once got Canadian radio
Things Like this Help Me
5. Aug 27, 2001: The Awesome Power of a Fully Operational DJ
All My Friends Who Play Guit
3. Dec 07, 2006: Finneman's Market [Album Week Edition]
Your Company, Night Music, ...Moves on, I Like Your Photographs, This I Don't Need, Things Like this Help Me, Give Up the War, When I Learn to Sing, Can You Play Drums?, All My Friends Who Play Guit

Track Listing
1. All My Friends Who Play Guit   6. This I Don't Need
2. Can You Play Drums?   7. I Like Your Photographs
3. When I Learn to Sing   8. ...Moves on
4. Give Up the War   9. Night Music
5. Things Like this Help Me   10. Your Company