Various Artists / Train Don't Leave Me
Album: Train Don't Leave Me   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Apr 2001
Label:Arhoolie Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 14, 2016: Clean Copper Radio GOSPEL
Just a Closer Walk with Thee
3. Oct 30, 2001: The 3-Way Blues Caravan
All God's Children
2. Dec 04, 2001: The 3-Way Blues Caravan
Train Don't Leave Me

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Harmon, Dante Something's Got a Hold of Me
2. Taylor, Bryan "Josh" God Is a Good God
3. Taylor, Bryan "Josh" Precious Lord Take My Hand
4. Cooke, Calvin Have You Tried Jesus?
5. Cooke, Calvin Since I Laid My Burden Down
6. Ghent, Aubrey Train Don't Leave Me
7. Lee, Glenn & Roosevelt Collier I Feel Like Praising Him
8. Bennett, Lonnie "Big Ben" Will the Circle Be Unbroken
9. Bennett, Lonnie "Big Ben" See What the End Gonna Be
10. Beard Jr., Maurice "Ted" I Want to Go Where Jesus Is
11. Noble, Elton All God's Children
12. Randolph, Robert I Feel Like Pressing My Way
13. Ghent, Aubrey Just a Closer Walk with Thee
14. Campbell Brothers, the What's His Name? ... Jesus!