Various Artists / Countdown to Oblivion/
Album: Countdown to Oblivion/   Collection:General 7"
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Feb 2001
Label:Ugly Pop  

Recent Airplay
1. Mar 16, 2003: Oh Messy Life
4. May 23, 2002: Blood Sugar
Poster Children for Family V, More Dead Kennedys (Aka Sing
2. Jan 02, 2003: women in metal
More Dead Kennedys (Aka Sing
5. Nov 29, 2001: Resistance is Useful
More Dead Kennedys (Aka Sing
3. Dec 08, 2002: Oh Messy Life
More Dead Kennedys (Aka Sing

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Countdown to Oblivion More Dead Kennedys (Aka Sing
2. Countdown to Oblivion Poster Children for Family V
3. Countdown to Oblivion Four Alarm Fire at Lockport
4. They Live Hometown Heroes
5. They Live Nothing for You
6. They Live Scapegoat
7. They Live No Alarm Break in at Who's E
8. They Live Hardline