Various Artists / Reproductions
Album: Reproductions   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Feb 2001
Label:March Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 24, 2010: Radiophonic
Don't You Want Me?
3. Jan 23, 2006: Distraction-Limited (Alumnus Version)
2. Aug 18, 2007: On the warpath
Don't You Want Me?
4. Jun 30, 2003: Radio Red Well
Together in Electric Dreams

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Stephin Merritt Soundtrack Man Get Carter
2. Aluminum Group, the Love Action (I Believe in Lo
3. Optiganally Yours Empire State Human
4. Barcelona Mirror Man
5. Future Bible Heroes Don't You Want Me?
6. Ladytron Open Your Heart
7. Baxendale Keep Feeling (Fascination)
8. Superheroes The Sound of the Crowd
9. Lau Puna Together in Electric Dreams
10. Hidden Variable, the The Black Hit of Space
11. Momus I Am the Law
12. Clicks Seconds
13. Holland The Lebanon
14. Stars Stay with Me Tonight
15. Garlands Being Boiled
16. 6THS with Lloyd Cole, the Human