Various Artists / Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon
Album: Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon   Collection:Soundtrack
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Feb 2001
Label:Sony Classical  

Recent Airplay
1. Feb 15, 2015: CLEAN COPPER RADIO
In the Old Temple, Desert Capriccio, Desert Capriccio
4. Dec 05, 2007: Eran Mukamel f. Casiotone for the Painfully Alone (pocket symphonies)
Through the Bamboo Forest
2. Jul 10, 2010: Music Casserole
A Wedding Interrupted
5. Jul 21, 2003: Fly By Night
Through the Bamboo Forest
3. Mar 07, 2009: Music Casserole
Yearning of the Sword

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Dun, Tan Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon
2. Dun, Tan The Eternal Vow
3. Dun, Tan A Wedding Interrupted
4. Dun, Tan Night Fight
5. Dun, Tan Silk Road
6. Dun, Tan To The South
7. Dun, Tan Through The Bamboo Forest
8. Dun, Tan The Encounter
9. Dun, Tan Desert Capriccio
10. Dun, Tan In The Old Temple
11. Dun, Tan Yearning Of The Sword
12. Dun, Tan Sorrow
13. Dun, Tan Farewell
14. Dun, Tan A Love Before Time (English Version)
15. Dun, Tan A Love Before Time (Mandarin)