Various Artists / Rhapsodies in Black
Album: Rhapsodies in Black   Collection:Jazz
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 2001
Label:Rhino Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 12, 2023: Music Casserole
Cotton Club Stomp
4. Jan 05, 2018: Traditions
Harlem Strut
2. Aug 03, 2019: Music Casserole
Sweet Man O Mine
5. Nov 25, 2014: Jump, Jive, and Jazz
Cotton Club Stomp
3. Sep 28, 2018: Traditions
Harlem Strut
6. Jan 11, 2014: blues marathon
The Weary Blues

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Quincy Jones The Negro Speaks of Rivers
2. Duke Ellington Cotton Club Stomp
3. James P Johnson Harlem Strut
4. Bert Williams Brother Low Down
5. Wally Amos Letter From Aaron
6. Ethel Waters There'ss Be Some Changes
7. Eubie Blake Sounds of Africa
8. Mamie Smith Sweet Man O Mine
9. Branford Marsalis The Weary Blues
10. Ida Cox Blues Aint Nothin Else but
11. Clarence Williams Blue Five Kansas City Blues Man
12. Wilbur C Sweatman's Original Indianola
13. Rosa Henderson Hard Hearted Hannah
14. Angela Bassett Sonnet to a Negro in Harlem
15. Bessie Smith St. Louis Blues
16. Fletcher Henderson Copenhagen
17. Clarence Williams Blue Five Cake Walking
18. Darius Rucker Long Gone
19. Trixie Smith Railroad Smith