Various Artists / This Is the Blues Harm
Album: This Is the Blues Harm   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Dec 2000
Label:Delmark Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 24, 2011: 2011 Blues Marathon, continued
Ain't It Nice
4. Jan 05, 2008: Blues Marathon
"C" for Chicago
2. Dec 25, 2010: blues marathon 2010
Shake Your Boogie, Streetwise Advisor, Hey Little Girl, Top of the Harp, Ain't It Nice, Deep Down South, Red-Headed Woman
5. Aug 03, 2007: The Hair of the Dog
I Got the Blues About My Bab
3. Nov 08, 2008: blues with a feelin'
Top of the Harp
6. Jan 20, 2006: The Panoply
Hard-Hearted Woman

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Little Walter (W/Baby Face Ler Red-Headed Woman
2. Bell, Carey Deep Down South
3. Davenport, Mad Dog Lester Ain't It Nice
4. Myers, Louis Top of the Harp
5. Nixon, Hammie New York City Blues
6. Branch, Billy I Got the Blues About My Bab
7. Harmonica George Sputnik Music
8. Davis, Little Sammy Hey Little Girl
9. Horton, Big Walter Hard-Hearted Woman
10. Slim, Lynwood Hopeless
11. Burns, Jimmy Shake Your Boogie
12. Wells, Junior This Is the Blues
13. Wheeler, Golden "Big" Guilty
14. Arnold, Billy Boy Streetwise Advisor
15. Wilson, Kim "C" for Chicago