Various Artists / Rubric Records 01
Album: Rubric Records 01   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Nov 2000
Label:Rubric Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 27, 2007: Biff Bang Pow
This Ship Has Wings

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Alchemysts Gone
2. Bevis Frond This Ship Has Wings
3. Green Pajamas, the She Turns Me on
4. Lucky Bishops, the Pigeon on a Stick
5. Adrian Shaw Mobius Trip
6. Mary Lou Lord From Galway to Graceland
7. Bo Ramsey Poor Backslider
8. Jimmy Nations Combo New City Rock
9. Raging Teens Stayed Out Late Again
10. Meaghan Gannett He Carried Me
11. Very Ape Back in the Eec
12. Squidboy Dirty
13. Aytobach Kreisor Me Myself and You
14. Barnyard Playboys Breaker 1-9
15. Wharton Tiers Ensemble Hi-Lo
16. Hippopotamus Dirty Dirt
17. Black Helicopter Army Pup Tent
18. Nick Zedd and Zyklon Beatles Consume and Die
19. 2ND Ex-Beatle to Die A Friend Fighting a Friend