Big Bones and Pena, Paul / Giant Killers
Album: Giant Killers   Collection:Blues
Artist:Big Bones and Pena, Paul   Added:Nov 2000

Recent Airplay
1. Feb 06, 2010: blues with a feelin
Too Poor to Be Rich
3. May 03, 2003: blues with a feelin'
Too Poor to Be Rich
2. Oct 22, 2005: blues with a feelin
Hell Hound on My Trail, Terra-Plane Blues

Track Listing
1. Put You Down Baby   9. Swing Low Sweet Cadillac
2. Hangin' Around Foolin' Aroun   10. Folk Music
3. Bring Me My Shotgun   11. Folk Music
4. Terra-Plane Blues   12. Desert Shield Express
5. Hole in the Wall   13. Don't You Let Nobody
6. Bright Lights   14. Hell Hound on My Trail
7. Tom Rushing   15. Too Poor to Be Rich
8. Untitled   16. Sitting on Top of the World