Various Artists / Cincinnati Music Vol 4
Album: Cincinnati Music Vol 4   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Aug 2000
Label:Deary Me Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Apr 11, 2015: Buford J. Sharkley Presents: As Told to Hervey Okkles
Presence Sound

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Throneberry Too Much
2. Ass Ponys Big As a Hat
3. Pariahs I Must Be Mad
4. Roundhead Monkey Parts
5. Sistern Presence Sound
6. Wolverton Brothers Rock Stupid
7. Haywards, the Two Faces
8. Kid Valence & Mongrel Soup Lifting Lines
9. Little Billy Catfish 3 Trio Cincinnati's Latest Kick
10. Love America Butterfly
11. Candy Afterlife Bee Child
12. Ditchweed Bad Luck Dress
13. Chalk Zero
14. Fairmont Girls 1-900-FAIRMONT
15. Lets Crash Get in the Bushes
16. Rip Rock & Raunch Psycho Dad
17. Charming Turtlenecks Chuma Finds a Baby