Cobalt / Spirit on Parole
Album: Spirit on Parole   Collection:General
Artist:Cobalt   Added:Jul 2000
Label:The First Time Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 18, 2007: Radio Experiment #1
Little Boxes All the Same

Track Listing
1. Who Will Bail Me Out?   6. Sad Songs of Love
2. The Atlantic Ocecan Takes He   7. Man or Mouse
3. No Plans to Leave   8. The Warm Red Glow (From Bedr
4. Little Boxes All the Same   9. Shadows Growing Monster-Size
5. Great American Lies   10. Diminuendo