Various Artists / Revenge of the Abstrac
Album: Revenge of the Abstrac   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jun 2000
Label:Instinct Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Mar 06, 2005: Robot Talent Show

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Mujaji Belgian Cappuccino
2. Marasma Ghost on Pills
3. Le Gooster Le Gooster
4. Super Pulse Towards the Edge
5. Diferenz Feat. Jazz Con Bazz Pure Fiction
6. Mr. Electric Triangle Previously Known As the Trac
7. Saru Something Stronger
8. Illform Specials
9. Yennah Pulsar
10. Sneakster Sweet Melody