Mcclain, Mighty Sam / Blues for the Soul
Album: Blues for the Soul   Collection:Blues
Artist:Mcclain, Mighty Sam   Added:Jun 2000

Recent Airplay
1. Sep 17, 2016: Blues with a Feeling: The Return of Decca & Fo
All We Need Is Love
2. Dec 26, 2015: blues with a feeling
Sweet Lady

Track Listing
1. All We Need Is Love   7. Sweet Lady
2. Dark Side of the Street   8. Battlefield of Love
3. Love One Another   9. Mighty's Prayer
4. Going Back to New Orleans   10. Sing Me Some Blues
5. No One Can Take Your Place   11. Can't Stand It
6. Jesus Got the Blues   12. Not I