Sweet Honey In The Rock / Freedom Song
Album: Freedom Song   Collection:General
Artist:Sweet Honey In The Rock   Added:Mar 2000
Label:Sony Classical  

Recent Airplay
1. Feb 27, 2024: Traditions
Eyes on the Prize
3. Feb 28, 2020: Traditions
Eyes on the Prize
2. Feb 02, 2023: Traditions
Woke Up this Morning with My Mind Stayed on Freedom

Track Listing
1. Born Angry   10. Road of Memories
2. Woke Up This Morning With My Mind Stayed on Freedom   11. We'll Never Turn Back
3. Eyes on the Prize   12. I'm on My Way to Freedom Land
4. Welcome to S.N.C.C.   13. Po's Pilgrim of Sorrow
5. This Little Light of Mine   14. The Students of Quinlan
6. Making Progress Is Rough, ... and Slow   15. This May Be the Last Time
7. Ain' Gonna Let Nobody Turn Me 'round   16. Oh Freedom
8. Hungry for Courage, the Movement Grows   17. ...From One Generation to the Next
9. Jonah's Last Day   18. Song of Freedom