Nelson, Jennings, Kristofferso / Honky Tonk Heroes
Album: Honky Tonk Heroes   Collection:Country
Artist:Nelson, Jennings, Kristofferso   Added:Feb 2000
Label:No Label  

Recent Airplay
1. Sep 22, 2015: 9-22-2015
Tramp on Your Street, I'm Just An Old Chunk of Coa
2. Nov 12, 2010: The Songsmith Show
Honky Tonk Heroes

Track Listing
1. Honky Tonk Heroes   6. Oklahoma Wind
2. Willie the Wondering Gypsy   7. I Couldn't Be Me Without You
3. I'm Just An Old Chunk of Coa   8. Tramp on Your Street
4. Ain't no Good in Mexico   9. Ride Me Down Easy
5. You Asked Me to   10. We Are the Cowboys