Various Artists / Great Soul Blues
Album: Great Soul Blues   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Feb 2000
Label:St. Clair Entertainment Group  

Recent Airplay
1. Feb 24, 2024: Music Casserole
I'll Always Love You, You Knocked My Heart Out of
2. Aug 21, 2010: Music Casserole
If You Don't Love Me

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Cameron, G.C. Night Like this in Georgia
2. Johnson, Ernie Share You with Someone Else
3. Taylor, Johnnie You Knocked My Heart Out of
4. Waiters, Mel Woman in Need
5. Latimore Blues Territory
6. Moore, Dorothy I'll Always Love You
7. White, Artie If You Don't Love Me
8. Hill, Z.Z. It's Been So Long
9. Mosley, Stan Makes You Wanna Cry