Various Artists / A Lethal Dose of Hard
Album: A Lethal Dose of Hard   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Nov 1999
Label:Arf Arf Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jun 04, 2018: Everything A to Z Week 134
Eve, Take a Look at Yourself, Blue Music Box
3. May 23, 2003: the rust belt
Subconscious Train of Thougt
2. Jan 28, 2006: Not The Time, Nor The Place
Our Time to Try

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Changin' Tymes Blue Music Box
2. Catfish Knight and the Blue Ex Deathwise
3. Bondsmen Our Time to Try
4. Flower Power I Can Feel It
5. Adam Eve
6. Aardvarks Subconscious Train of Thougt
7. Factree Kaleidoscope
8. Light Back Up
9. Dutch Masters The Expectation
10. Sidells Watch Out Mother
11. Zoser Dark of the Morning
12. Tom Dae Turned on I Shall Walk
13. Cardboard Box Come on Baby
14. Legend Enjoy Yourself
15. Crystal Rain Hey Ma Ma
16. Sound System Take a Look at Yourself
17. Lovechain Step Out of Your Window You
18. Inner Light Temptation
19. Mammoth Mammoth
20. Lazy Nickels 35 Design
21. Enoch Smoky It's Cruel
22. Haymarket Riot Leaving
23. Mind Garage Asphalt Mother