Various Artists / Deep South Blues
Album: Deep South Blues   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Nov 1999
Label:Hmg/ Hightone Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jun 11, 2005: The Hair of the Dog
Tomorrow Night
3. Sep 22, 2001: Blues With A Feeling
Bad Luck City
2. Jan 08, 2005: Blues Marathon 2005
Bad Luck City

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Junior Kimbrough/Soul Blues... Tomorrow Night
2. Junior Kimbrough/Soul Blues... I Feel Good, Little Girl
3. Hammie Nixon Bottle Up and Go
4. R.L. Burnside & Sound Machine Bad Luck City
5. Waynell Jones The Chicken Song
6. Waynell Jones Jaybird Boogie
7. Jessie Mae Hemphill Brokenhearted Blues
8. Lillie Hill Cotton Fields-Boss Man
9. Raymond Hill Going Down
10. Ranie Burnette Coal Black Mattie
11. Ranie Burnette Hungry Spell
12. Hezekiah & the House Rockers Midnight Blues
13. Hezekiah & the House Rockers Roll Me, Baby
14. Uncle Ben & His Nephews Mama, Look at Sis
15. Uncle Ben and His Nephews Mean Woman Blues