Various Artists / Gershwin Songbook
Album: Gershwin Songbook   Collection:Jazz
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Oct 1999
Label:Concord Jazz, Inc.  

Recent Airplay
1. Feb 24, 2024: Music Casserole
I've Got a Crush on You
4. Aug 30, 2007: Sunshine ... in the Afternoon
2. May 17, 2019: Traditions
Fascinating Rhythm
5. May 04, 2005: Junk: The Best of Jazz n' Funk
Oh Lady Be Good, Embraceable You, Fascinating Rhythm
3. Mar 04, 2015: 3-4-2015
Strike Up the Band, Summertime
6. May 18, 2004: A Shade of Blue
How Long Has this Been Going

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Mccorkle, Susannah Fascinating Rhythm
2. Anderson, Ernestine Summertime
3. Getz, Stan How Long Has this Been Going
4. Clooney, Rosemary Love Is Here to Stay
5. Hamilton, Scott Embraceable You
6. Davis, Jesse Strike Up the Band
7. Burrell, Kenny I've Got a Crush on You
8. Brown, Ray Oh Lady Be Good
9. Farnham, Allen My Man's Gone Now
10. Braff, Ruby Nice Work If You Can Get It