Brown, Charles / In a Grand Style
Album: In a Grand Style   Collection:Blues
Artist:Brown, Charles   Added:Jun 1999
Label:Blind Pig Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 11, 2014: blues marathon
Black Night, Black Night
2. Sep 15, 2007: blues with a feelin'
Black Night

Track Listing
1. One Never Knows, Does One?   6. Hard Times
2. Stand By You   7. Charles' Chopin Liszt
3. Black Night   8. Sorry Baby
4. You Gave Me Everything but E   9. Stumbled and Fell in Love
5. Give Me a Woman   10. Wouldn't It Be Grand