Various Artists / From East Memphis to K
Album: From East Memphis to K   Collection:Reggae
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jun 1999
Label:Tuff Gong International  

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 11, 2006: Sunshine ... in the Afternoon
Respect Yourself

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Spanner Banner & Scotty Knock on Wood
2. Third World Respect Yourself
3. Erica Newell I Don't Want to Be with Nobo
4. Toots & the Maytals Tired of Being Alone
5. Jack Radics & Red Dragon Soul Man
6. Chaka Demus & Pliers I Betcha Didn't Know that
7. Stingers I've Been Lonely for So Long
8. Brian & Tony Gold I Can't Stand the Rain
9. Richie Stephens Shelter in Time of Storm
10. Tyrone Taylor Take Me to the River
11. Chalice Hold on I'm Coming
12. Freddy Mc Gregor You Got Me Hummin'
13. Junior Tucker Let's Stay Together
14. Bobby Keys Dock of the Bay