Various Artists / This Notes for You Too
Album: This Notes for You Too   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:May 1999
Label:Innerstate Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 13, 2013: Sunny Side Up
Expecting to Fly
4. Jan 10, 2010: Sunny Side Up
Expecting to Fly
2. Nov 25, 2012: Sunny Side Up
Expecting to Fly
5. Dec 13, 2009: Sunny Side Up
Expecting to Fly
3. Jan 08, 2012: Sunny Side Up
Expecting to Fly
6. Jan 08, 2006: Sunny Side Up
Expecting to Fly

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Treble Spankers Aurora
2. Ron the Splinters Burned
3. Matt Piucci Down to the Wire
4. Sonya Hunter Expecting to Fly
5. Mushroom The Emperor of Wyoming
6. Tom Stevens Everybody Knows this Is Nowh
7. Bevis Frond I've Been Waiting for You
8. Big in Iowa Cinnamon Girl
9. Shane Faubert Running Dry
10. Lee Ranaldo Winterlong
11. Tom Rapp After the Goldrush
12. Hitchin Post Tell Me Why
13. Bobby Sutliff Don't Let It Bring You Down
14. Coal Porters Ohio
15. Continental Drifters When You Dance I Can Really
16. Steven Roback The Needle and the Damage Do
17. Russ Tolman & Richard Mcgrath Old Man
18. Richard Gold Heart of Gold
19. Steve Wynn Time Fades Away
20. Map of Wyoming Don't Be Denied
21. Chris Cacavas Tonight's the Night
22. Walkabouts Albuquerque
23. Eric Ambel Revolution Blues
24. Pat Thomas & the Family Jewels Vampire Blues
25. Ghosthouse Don't Cry no Tears
26. Hallo Venroy Cortex the Killer
27. Rich Hopkins & Luminarios Like a Hurricane
28. Chris Burroughs Powderfinger
29. Snares and Kites Campaigner
30. Harvest The Old Country Waltz
31. Golden Watusis Hey Hey My My
32. Empty Set Too Lonely
33. Van Christian This Notes for You
34. Absolute Zeros Don't Cry
35. Ad Vanderveen Days that Used to Be
36. Lazy Sunday Dream Old King
37. Slobberbone Piece of Crap