Various Artists / Live at Kzsu 1998
Album: Live at Kzsu 1998   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Mar 1999
Label:Outer a Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Nov 22, 2017: La Mano Con Uñas & Sin Desodorante: Visiones Tercera Division
Hey, Boy
4. Sep 20, 2007: Day of Noise
Cataclysm, Penumbra
2. Dec 04, 2015: In The Year One Thousand, Eight Thousand [FQ159-2]
Hey, Boy
5. Sep 19, 2007: Day of Difficulty
3. Dec 06, 2014: In The Year One Thousand, Eight Thousand: GR&SPNWED!!
Little Spider, City of Vallejo, The Bible, Some Bunnies Are Faster than, Penumbra
6. Mar 27, 2006: knifefishhappyhour
Ready to Rock and Roll

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Ibopa The Wedding Song
2. Phoenix Thunderstone Little Spider
3. Roofies, the Hey, Boy
4. Carroll, Doug Cataclysm
5. Eskapo The Jester
6. Benumb Struggle on
7. Wet-Nap Some Bunnies Are Faster than
8. Optimist International Master of Pigeons
9. Carnatic Classical Musicians Rarjeeva Lochana in the Raga
10. American Steel Close Enough Away
11. Saint Andre The Bible
12. Happy Accident City of Vallejo
13. Mackhand Walk with Animals
14. Ingalls, Matt Flux Et Vent Leger
15. Hellbillys Evil
16. Chemical Imbalance Juice
17. Problem Children of the Next Century
18. Tunnel Singer, the Penumbra
19. Subincision Ready to Rock and Roll
20. Zmrzlina Look at the Photo
21. Forgotten, the Fists Up!