Dixie Chicks / Little Ol' Cowgirl
Album: Little Ol' Cowgirl   Collection:Country
Artist:Dixie Chicks   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Dixie Chicks All Cowgirl  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 11, 2005: Sunny Side Up
Past the Point of Rescue
2. May 02, 2004: Sunny Side Up
Pink Toenails

Track Listing
1. Little Ol' Cowgirl   8. Past the Point of Rescue
2. A Road Is Just a Road   9. Beatin' Around the Bush
3. She'll Find Better Things T   10. Two of a Kind
4. Irish Medley   11. Standin' By the Bedside
5. You Send Me   12. Aunt Mattie's Quilt
6. Just a Bit Like Me   13. Hallelujah, I Just Love Him
7. A Heart that Can   14. Pink Toenails