Various Artists / Black Magic for
Album: Black Magic for   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Feb 1999
Label:Black Magic Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 09, 2006: Sunshine ... in the Afternoon
I Can Hear My Baby Talking (Witchcraft: Black Magic for Beginners)
3. Dec 20, 2003: blues with a feelin'
Mercy on My Soul, Just a Dream, Down in Virginia
2. Jan 08, 2005: Blues Marathon 2005
Love Is a Cold Shot

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Johnny Jones Chip Off the Old Block
2. Johnny Bassett I'll Get Over You
3. Smokey Wilson Down in Virginia
4. Andrew Brown I Can Hear My Baby Talking
5. Fenton Robinson I Lost My True Love
6. Little Smokey Smothers Tribute to Earl Hooker
7. Diamond Jim Greene Just a Dream
8. Al Garner You Must Be Crazy
9. Earl Gaines Mercy on My Soul
10. Fenton Robinson Special Road
11. King Alex Never Do You Wrong
12. Kid Ramos You Don't Love Me
13. Little Cooper East St. Louis
14. Lacy Gibson Easy Woman
15. Lee Shot Williams Love Is a Cold Shot