Seldom Scene, the / 15TH Anniversary Celebration
Album: 15TH Anniversary Celebration   Collection:Country
Artist:Seldom Scene, the   Added:Feb 1999
Label:Sugar Hill Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jul 09, 2019: That's Not Bluegrass
Drifting Too Far From Shore, Sitting on Top of the World
2. Dec 07, 2003: Sunny Side Up
Dark As a Dungeon

Track Listing
1. Sitting on Top of the World   11. Wheels
2. Bid Train From Memphis   12. Carolyn at the Broken Wheel
3. Lorena   13. If I Needed You
4. Dark As a Dungeon   14. Rose of Old Kentucky
5. Blue Ridge   15. I Couldn't Find My Walking
6. Raised By the Railroad Line   16. Working on a Building
7. You Don't Know My Mind   17. Say You Lied
8. Drifting Too Far From Shore   18. High on a Hilltop
9. Those Memories of You   19. The Sweetest Gift
10. Keep Me From Blowing Away   20. Take Me in Your Lifeboat