Various Artists / Blues Masters VOL.18
Album: Blues Masters VOL.18   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Feb 1999
Label:Rhino Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 19, 2020: The Library
Dark Was the Night, Cold Was the Ground
4. Feb 28, 2007: Old New Borrowed & Blues
Blues for Hawaiians
2. Nov 08, 2016: Election Night Blues
Death Letter
5. Sep 28, 2002: blues with a feelin'
I'm Worried
3. Dec 02, 2013: ECLECTIC ERUDITION, R. Crumb's Heroes of Blues.
Death Letter

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Muddy Waters I Can't Be Satisfied
2. Elmore James The Sky Is Crying
3. Hound Dog Taylor Take Five
4. Blind Willie Johnson I Know His Blood Can Make
5. J.B. Hutto & the Hawks Hip-Shakin'
6. Robert Junior Lockwood Little Boy Blue
7. Hop Wilson & His Blues Steel Rocking in the Cocanut Top
8. Black Ace Your Leg's Too Little
9. Joe Carter I'm Worried
10. Tampa Red Green and Lucky Blues
11. Eddie "One String" Jones John Henry
12. Son House Death Letter
13. Earl Hooker Wah Wah Blues
14. Johnny Winter Dallas
15. Boyd Gilmore All in My Dreams
16. Chuck Berry Blues for Hawaiians