Various Artists / Harp Attack: Pieces of
Album: Harp Attack: Pieces of   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Dec 1998
Label:Making Tracks Music  

Recent Airplay
1. Mar 02, 2005: The Panoply
I Feel Like Breaking Up Some

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Intro
2. Powers, Jimmy J.P. Shuffle
3. Lista, Louie Still a Fool
4. Nakamura, Tesuya "The Weeping I Feel Like Breaking Up Some
5. Curtis, "Iron" Mike Take 5
6. Behrens, Stanley "The Baron" Stan's Jam
7. Rucker, Kelly Walking By Myself
8. Hansen, Chris "Leroi" I Used to Be Down
9. Mckelvy, David Red Rooster
10. Thompson, Ron Can't Stand to See You Go
11. David, Larry Going Down Slow
12. Kruse, Steve Correct Me If I'm Wrong
13. Smith, Preston The Same Thing