Various Artists / Plastic Compilation V2
Album: Plastic Compilation V2   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Nov 1998
Label:Nettwerk Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 07, 2021: I Like to Dance: Shake Off Your Pants
Comin' Back (The Light's Sou
3. Jun 29, 2004: The Literate Pop Fans
Sur Tes Pas (Corny Dream Mix
2. Dec 16, 2006: Biff Bang Pow
I Think I'm in Love (Chemica

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Crystal Method, the Comin' Back (The Light's Sou
2. Delerium Silence (Sanctuary Mix)
3. Orbit, William Water From a Vine Leaf (Xyle
4. Wildchild Renegade Master (Fatboy Slim
5. Mclachlan, Sarah Sweet Surrender (Roni Size M
6. Cornershop Brimful of Asha (Norman Cook
7. Freestylers Featuring Tenor Fl B-Boy Stance (Freestylers Re
8. Uberzone The Freaks
9. Tpc (Bt & Sasha) Ride
10. Autour De Lucie Sur Tes Pas (Corny Dream Mix
11. Spiritualized I Think I'm in Love (Chemica