Various Artists / Brother's Gonna Work..
Album: Brother's Gonna Work..   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Oct 1998

Recent Airplay
1. Jun 09, 2010: Sunshine ... in the Afternoon
The Theme, Hot Weels, Makin'a Livin, It's Just Begun, The Riot, Mother Earth, Losing Control, Thunder
3. Aug 07, 2005: cafe paradiso
I Think I'm in Love
2. Jun 01, 2007: Living Souls [with Hannah]
I Think I'm in Love, Everything Must Go, Trip Harder, The Riot

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Willie Hutch Brother's Gonna Work It Out
2. Chemical Brothers Not Another Drugstore
3. Chemical Brothers Block Rockin' Beats
4. On the House This Ain't Chicago
5. Jimmy Castor Bunch, the It's Just Begun
6. Kenny Dope Makin'a Livin
7. Badder than Evil Hot Weels
8. Unique 3 The Theme
9. Love Corporation Gimme Some Love
10. Micronauts, the The Jazz
11. Serotonin Project, the Sidewinder
12. Carlos Berrios Doin It After Dark
13. Freestyle Don't Stop the Rock
14. Metro L.A. To a Nation Rockin'
15. Chemical Brothers Morning Lemon
16. Meat Beat Manifesto Mars Needs Women
17. Renegade Soundwave Thunder
18. D.B.X. Losing Control
19. Dubtribe Sound System Mother Earth
20. Barry De Vorzon & Perry Botkin The Riot
21. Ultraviolet Catastrophe, the Trip Harder
22. Manic Street Prechers Everything Must Go
23. Spiritualized I Think I'm in Love