Myles, Heather / Highways & Honky Tonks
Album: Highways & Honky Tonks   Collection:Country
Artist:Myles, Heather   Added:Oct 1998
Label:Rounder Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Mar 08, 2009: Sunny Side Up
You've Taken Me Places I Wis

Track Listing
1. You're Gonna Love Me One Day   7. Playin Every Honky Tonk in T
2. Kiss An Angel Good Morning   8. Mr. Lonesome
3. You've Taken Me Places I Wis   9. Rock at the End of My Rainbo
4. Broken Heart for Sale   10. Who Did You Call Darlin'
5. True Love   11. Love Me a Little Bit Longer
6. No One Is Gonna Love Love Yo   12. I'll Be there If You Ever Wa