Blacula (soundtrack) / Music From the Original...
Album: Music From the Original...   Collection:Soundtrack
Artist:Blacula (soundtrack)   Added:Sep 1998
Label:Bmg Special Products  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 31, 2017: Waste FM
I'm Gonna Catch You
4. Mar 17, 2015: Mix Tape
There He Is Again
2. Jul 27, 2015: Mix Tape: Alexis de Tocqueville Edition
There He Is Again
5. Aug 09, 2013: Buford J. Sharkley Presents: As Told to Hervey Okkles
Blacula (The Stalkwalk), What the World Knows
3. Mar 31, 2015: Plumbotectonics
Blacula (The Stalkwalk)
6. Nov 24, 2010: public noize racket
Wakeeli (Swahili Farewell), Finding Love, Losing Love, Firebombs, The Call, I'm Gonna Catch You, What the World Knows, Blacula Strikes!, Good to the Last Drop, Main Chance, Movin', There He Is Again, Run, Tina, Run!, Heavy Changes, Blacula (The Stalkwalk)

Track Listing
1. Blacula (The Stalkwalk)   8. Blacula Strikes!
2. Heavy Changes   9. What the World Knows
3. Run, Tina, Run!   10. I'm Gonna Catch You
4. There He Is Again   11. The Call
5. Movin'   12. Firebombs
6. Main Chance   13. Finding Love, Losing Love
7. Good to the Last Drop   14. Wakeeli (Swahili Farewell)