Pejoe, Morris/Arthur "Big Boy / Wrapped in My Baby
Album: Wrapped in My Baby   Collection:Blues
Artist:Pejoe, Morris/Arthur "Big Boy   Added:Aug 1998
Label:Delmark Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 16, 2023: blues with a feelin
Moody this Morning
4. Jan 03, 2015: blues with a feelin'
Moody this Morning
2. Jan 19, 2019: blues with a feelin'
Wrapped in My Baby, Move It on Out and Go, Treat Me the Same
5. May 19, 2012: blues with a feelin'
Treat Me the Same, Moody this Morning
3. Nov 26, 2016: blues with a feelin'
Dark and Stormy Night
6. Jul 14, 2010: public noize racket
Let's Get High

Track Listing
1. Let's Get High   8. Let's Get High
2. You Messed Up   9. You Gone Away
3. I Wish My Baby   10. She Walked Right in
4. Move It on Out and Go   11. Dark and Stormy Night
5. May Bea   12. Moody this Morning
6. Treat Me the Same   13. You Can't Tell
7. Baby, You Know That's Wrong   14. Wrapped in My Baby