Various Artists / Dead Man On Campus: Soundtrack
Album: Dead Man On Campus: Soundtrack   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Aug 1998
Label:Dreamworks Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jun 17, 2010: The Trent-A-Lo & Mother Show
Cowboy Song
2. Jan 02, 2008: Eran Mukamel (sub)
When the Curtain Calls for Y

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Marilyn Manson Golden Years
2. Blur Cowboy Song
3. Elastica Human
4. Supergrass We Still Need More (Than Anyone Can Give)
5. Self Paint By Numbers
6. Dust Brothers, the Realize (Chemical Brothers Remix)
7. Soul Coughing Super Bon Bon (Propellerheads Mix)
8. Powerman Sooo Organized
9. Creed Bound & Tied
10. Audioweb Sleeper
11. Goldfinger Walking In The Dark
12. Jonathan Fire Eater When The Curtain Calls For You
13. Creeper Lagoon Empty Ships
14. Twiggy & Twiggy I Only Want To Be With You