Various Artists / Dreams Are Free (With
Album: Dreams Are Free (With   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jul 1998
Label:Dark Beloved Cloud  

Recent Airplay
1. Apr 08, 2009: The Heart of KZSU
Those Stately Fools In..., Bread & Milk
4. Jun 03, 2006: Biff Bang Pow
The Girl's Bad News
2. Feb 13, 2009: Memory Select
Those Stately Fools In Granite Ships [excerpt]
5. Jul 26, 2001: Eighteen Seconds Before Sunrise
Those Stately Fools In...
3. Jan 23, 2009: orangeasm
Oi Divchino

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Attitude & Couture
2. Braun, Grace Worried About You Baby
3. Magick Heads, the Jock Mcghee
4. Spaceheads, the Those Stately Fools In...
5. Fair, Jad & Jason Willett Bang Those *!?# Drums
6. Shock Exchange, the At the Castle
7. Phoaming Edison Putter Up
8. God Is My Co-Pilot Oi Divchino
9. Dymaxion What I Did on My Summer...
10. Sarge The Girl's Bad News
11. Alan Smithee I'm So Ashamed
12. Uncle Wiggly Winter
13. Coutts, Marion & Caroline K... Bread & Milk
14. Purple Ivy Shadows Stay Up to Stray
15. Autumn Teen Sound, the What Can I Do?
16. In Out, the Keri's New Drone
17. Kleenex Girl Wonder Mouse Hunt, Mouse Blood
18. Azalia Snail The Able Question
19. Fly Ashtray Drainage (Burial)
20. Fly Ashtray There (For K.S.L.)
21. World (Without End) Wahid La