Sumlin, Hubert / I Know You
Album: I Know You   Collection:Blues
Artist:Sumlin, Hubert   Added:Jun 1998
Label:Acoustic Sounds  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 23, 2017: Decca's Birthday Blues
I Got It Where I Want It
2. Nov 16, 2013: blues with a feelin'
I'm Coming Home

Track Listing
1. I'm Coming Home   7. I'm not Your Clown
2. Howlin' for My Darling   8. "Smokestack"
3. That's Why I'm Gonna Leave Y   9. I've Been Hurt
4. How Many More Years   10. Mind Is Rambling
5. Don't Judge a Book By the Co   11. You My Best
6. I Got It Where I Want It   12. Good Bye