Various Artists / We Can Still Be Friend
Album: We Can Still Be Friend   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:May 1998
Label:Magic Marker Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 25, 2014: Buford J. Sharkley Presents: As Told to Hervey Okkles
I've Done Everything for You
3. May 18, 2006: The Sad Men's Club
Bronze Me, Ticket Tonight (Empty Set Mi
2. Apr 18, 2008: Live From Six Feet Underground
Bronze Me

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Minders, the Yeah, Yeah, Yeah
2. Faster Tiger Control
3. Boy Crazy La Primavera
4. Lunchbox Halflife
5. Bruno, Franklin Bronze Me
6. Incredible Force of Junior Generation
7. Ladybug Transistor, the The Swedish Libra and You Th
8. Gumption Stop not Red
9. Tullycraft Ticket Tonight (Empty Set Mi
10. Mad Planets Phinea Gage
11. Kissing Book His Mistake
12. Kincaid Paul Revere
13. Racecar Could Have Been
14. Heber Binary Project Efficient Crime
15. Guppyboy Ball in the Sky
16. Nothing Painted Blue Who's Landing in My Hangar?
17. Tizzy I've Done Everything for You
18. Kisswhistle Sound of My Alarm
19. Boyish Charms, the Smoldering Apathy
20. Cossa, Benji For Tom's New Wave Movie