Various Artists / Hound Dog Taylor:A Tri
Album: Hound Dog Taylor:A Tri   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1998

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 31, 2009: Music Casserole
It's Alright
3. Jan 08, 2005: Blues Marathon 2005
Freddie's Blues
2. Jun 11, 2005: The Hair of the Dog
Freddie's Blues

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Luther Allison Give Me Back My Wig
2. Son Seals Sadie
3. Sonny Landreth Taylor's Rock
4. Gov't Mule Gonna Send You Back to
5. Magic Slim & the Teardrops Freddie's Blues
6. Bob Margolin See Me in the Evening
7. Elvin Bishop Let's Get Funky
8. Vernon Reid/Alvin Youngblood It's Alright
9. Dave Hole Hawaiian Boogie
10. Michael Hill's Blues Mob She's Gone
11. George Thorogood I Just Can't Make It
12. Ronnie Earl Wayward Angel
13. Cub Coda & the Houserockers Take Five
14. Lil' Ed & the Blues Imperials It's Alright