Various Artists / Blue Ridge Mtn. Fiddle
Album: Blue Ridge Mtn. Fiddle   Collection:Country
Artist: Various Artists   Added:Dec 1997
Label: Pinecastle Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 06, 2019: That's not Bluegrass
Cherokee Waltz
3. Nov 19, 2004: I once was canadian
New Five Cents
2. Jun 20, 2015: Mix Tape: Out of the Skillet...
Red Apple Rag

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Chubby Wise Down Yonder
2. Jimmy Campbell Top of the Mountain
3. Kenny Baker Jerusalem Ridge
4. David Crow Sally Goodin
5. Aubrey Haynie Louisville Breakdown
6. Benny Martin Big Tiger Roars Again
7. Aubrey Haynie Red Apple Rag
8. Chubby Wise Cherokee Waltz
9. Jimmy Campbell New Five Cents
10. Chubby Wise Cotton Eyed Joe
11. David Crow Rutland's Reel
12. Chubby Wise The Eighth of January