Various Artists / Austin City Limits #2
Album: Austin City Limits #2   Collection:Country
Artist: Various Artists   Added:Dec 1997
Label: Columbia Nashville  

Recent Airplay
1. May 28, 2022: Mix Tape
4. Dec 25, 2009: Feed Your Head
Honey Don't
2. Sep 24, 2015: Clean Copper Radio
Under the Double Eagle
5. Jul 28, 2008: Monday Lunch Special
King of the Road
3. May 02, 2015: Mix Tape: out of the Skillet, Into the Fire
Last Date

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Original Texas Playboys San Antone Rose
2. Marty Robbins El Paso
3. Roy Orbison Only the Lonely
4. Loretta Lynn You Ain't Woman Enough to Ta
5. Doc Watson Way Downtown
6. Fats Domino Blue Monday
7. Buck Owens Cryin' Time
8. Roy Clar Under the Double Eagle
9. Glen Campbell Gentle on My Mind
10. Carl Perkins Honey Don't
11. Roger Miller King of the Road
12. Merle Travis Sixteen Tons
13. Chet Atkins Galloping on the Guitar
14. Faron Young Wine Me Up
15. Floyd Cramer Last Date