Various Artists / Prime Cuts of B.G. #30
Album: Prime Cuts of B.G. #30   Collection:Deep Storage 200706
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Dec 1997
Label:Kbc, Inc  

Recent Airplay
1. Jul 07, 2017: Clean Copper Radio
Soldier's Joy

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Tom T. Hall Bill Monroe for Breakfast
2. Continental Divide Feel Good Day
3. Larry Sparks The Birthday of Our King
4. Steve Earl & Del Mccoury I Still Carry You Around
5. Mark Oconnor Soldier's Joy
6. Breakaway Oh Lonesome You
7. Idle Time My Country Home
8. Rochesters, the Little Stranger
9. Meyer, Fleck & Marshall Big Country
10. Tom T. Hall Local Flowers
11. New Horizon When Jesus Comes in the Clou
12. W.C. Taylor Jr. Listen to Them Run