Various Artists / Flaming Burnout
Album: Flaming Burnout   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Nov 1997
Label:Man's Ruin Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jul 07, 2016: The Library
Go Go Kitty

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Cheater Slicks I Want It
2. Cowslingers, the She'll Be Mine
3. Criminals, the Signifacatiro
4. Crown Royals, the Dig in
5. Delta 72 Go Go Kitty
6. Electric Frankenstein I'll Be Standing (On My Own)
7. Fleshtones, the You Can't Get Him
8. Gas Money Cool Down
9. Hi-Fives, the Now I Know
10. Insomniacs, the You Can Be My Baby
11. Lord High Fixers Buzz
12. Madame X Nobody Loves You Like Me
13. Makers, the Damn Nation
14. Man or Astro Man? Drumulator Is Boss
15. Mono Men Behind Bars
16. Mortals, the 999
17. Nomads, the Bad Vibes
18. Peechees Moscow Woman
19. Phantom Rats Litle Baby
20. Quadrajets Ten High
21. Satan's Pilgrims Ben Tenaka
22. Servotron Rocket Dog
23. Southern Culture on the Skids Jungle Beat '97
24. Space Cookie Superfly Tnt
25. Splash Four Ex Lion Tamer
26. Sugar Shack Machine
27. Supercharger Trudie Trudie
28. Teengenerate Jet Boys
29. Woggles, the Push (Live)