Williams, Hank / Original Singles Collection
Album: Original Singles Collection   Collection:Country
Artist: Williams, Hank   Added:Nov 1997
Label: Mercury Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Apr 27, 2023: The Aleko Show
Calling You, I Can't Get You Off of My Mi
4. Jul 20, 2019: The Iron Skillet
Cold Cold Heart
2. Jan 21, 2023: The Iron Skillet
Wedding Bells
5. Jan 19, 2019: The Iron Skillet
Lovesick Blues
3. Aug 10, 2021: The Iron Skillet (rebroadcast from Aug 25, 2018)
Honky Tonkin', I'm a Long Gone Daddy
6. Dec 15, 2018: Hanging in the bone yard
Hey Good Lookin

Track Listing
1. I'm not Coming Home Anymore   43. Cold Cold Heart
2. Never Again   44. Dear John
3. Calling You   45. I Can't Help It
4. Wealth Won't Save Your Soul   46. Howlin' at the Moon
5. When God Comes and Gathers H   47. My Heart Would Know
6. My Love for You   48. Hey Good Lookin
7. I Don't Care   49. Lonesome Whistle
8. Pan American   50. Crazy Heart
9. Honky Tonkin'   51. I'd Still Want You
10. I Heard You Crying in Your S   52. Baby We're Still in Love
11. Move It on Over   53. I'm Sorry for You My Friend
12. On the Banks of the Old Pont   54. Honky Tonk Blues
13. Fly Trouble   55. Half As Much
14. My Sweet Love Ain't Around   56. Let's Turn Back the Years
15. Rootie Tootie   57. Jambalaya
16. Honky Tonkin'   58. Window Shopping
17. I'll Be a Bachelor Til I Die   59. Settin the Woods on Fire
18. I'm a Long Gone Daddy   60. You Win Again
19. The Blues Come Around   61. I'll Never Get Out of this W
20. Six More Miles   62. I Could Never Be Ashamed of
21. I Saw the Light   63. Kaw-Liga
22. A Mansion on the Hill   64. Your Cheatin' Heart
23. I Can't Get You Off of My Mi   65. I Won't Be Home no More
24. Lovesick Blues   66. Take These Chains From My He
25. Wedding Bells   67. Please Make Up Your Mind
26. I've Just Told Mama Goodbye   68. Ramblin Man
27. Mind Your Own Business   69. House of Gold
28. There'll Be no Teardrops Ton   70. With Tears in My Eyes
29. Lost Highway   71. Alone and Forsaken
30. You're Gonna Change   72. Fool About You
31. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry   73. I'm Free at Last
32. My Buckets Got a Hole in It   74. Someday You'll Call My Name
33. May You Never Be Alone   75. I Can't Escape From You
34. I Just Don't Like this Kind   76. Something Got a Hold of Me
35. Long Gone Lonesome Blues   77. Weary Blues From Waitin'
36. My Son Calls Another Man Dad   78. I Ain't Got Nothin but Time
37. Why Don't You Love Me   79. Angel of Death
38. A House Without Love   80. There's no Room in My Heart
39. Why Should We Try Anymore   81. At the First Fall of Snow
40. They'll Never Take Her Love   82. The Log Train
41. Moanin' the Blues   83. All the Love I Ever Had
42. Nobody's Lonesome for Me   84. There's a Tear in My Beer