Various Artists / A Life Less Ordinary
Album: A Life Less Ordinary   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Oct 1997
Label:London Records (Modern)  

Recent Airplay
1. Feb 09, 2023: Down in the Basement
Beyond the Sea, Deadweight
4. Dec 20, 2016: Clean Copper Radio
Peace in the Valley, Always on My Mind
2. Jun 23, 2022: Down in the Basement
Beyond the Sea, A Life Less Ordinary
5. Dec 13, 2006: Eranmuke Datsuzaka... HAI! (some wave)
3. Aug 17, 2017: Clean Copper Radio Talk & Hot Topics
Always on My Mind
6. Jul 01, 2005: Happy Hour
Love Is Here

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Beck Deadweight
2. Luscious Jackson Love Is Here
3. Ash A Life Less Ordinary
4. Sneaker Pimps Velvet Divorce
5. Folk Implosion Kingdom of Lies
6. Rem Leave
7. Faithless Don't Leave
8. Underworld Oh
9. Cardigans, the It's War
10. Presley, Elvis Always on My Mind
11. A3 with Thompson, Errol Peace in the Valley
12. Darin, Bobby Beyond the Sea
13. Squirrel Nut Zippers Put a Lid on It
14. Dusted Deeper River
15. Prodigy Full Throttle