Ricks, "Philadelphia" Jerry / Deep in the Well
Album: Deep in the Well   Collection:Blues
Artist:Ricks, "Philadelphia" Jerry   Added:Sep 1997
Label:Rooster Blues Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 27, 2009: Blues Marathon
When a Man Gets in Trouble
2. Jun 19, 2004: blues with a feelin'
James Alley Blues

Track Listing
1. James Alley Blues   8. When a Man Gets in Trouble
2. No Place for Me   9. New Avalon
3. Down in Luck   10. Ain't Afraid of These Blues
4. Empty Bottle Blues   11. Gary Davis Medley
5. Change Your Ways   12. Troubles
6. Born with the Blues   13. Troubled, Lord
7. New Pallet on the Floor   14. Swing Low Sweet Chariot