Various Artists / Blue Ridge Mtn. Gospel
Album: Blue Ridge Mtn. Gospel   Collection:Country
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Sep 1997
Label:Pinecastle Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 06, 2019: That's not Bluegrass
I'm Using My Bible for a Roa

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Continental Divide In My Fathers Eyes
2. Rarely Herd, the Every Knee Shall Bow
3. New Coon Creek Girls The Hammer
4. Larry Stephenson In the Garden
5. New Vintage Footprints
6. Highstrung Show Em' Your Sermon
7. Bas Mountain Boys Summer's Gone
8. New Tradition He'll Use His Wings
9. Dale Ann Bradley Grandma's Gift
10. Osborne Brothers, the You Don't Have to Go Home
11. Southern Rail Glory Train
12. Reno Brothers, the I'm Using My Bible for a Roa