Various Artists / Jah Love
Album: Jah Love   Collection:Reggae
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Sep 1997
Label:Music Collection Int'l  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 09, 2007: the Scientific Method Applied to Radio
Rebel Music

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Pluto Shervington I Shot the Sherrif
2. Big Youth Get Up, Stand Up
3. Dennis Brown I'm Still Waiting
4. Inner Circle Curfew
5. Johnny Clarke No Woman no Cry
6. Ronnie Davis Kaya
7. John Holt Keep on Moving
8. Ernie Smith Bend Down Low
9. Johnny Clarke Time Will Tell
10. Delroy Wilson Nice Time
11. Al Campbell Hypocrites
12. Inner Cirle Rebel Music
13. Dennis Brown Concrete Jungle
14. Pluto Shervinton Natty Dread
15. Fab Five Inc Guava Jelly